Management and Boards

Board of directors

Horvath A

 

 Ákos HORVÁTH

 hakos@bnc.hu
Phone: +36 1 395-9159
Bldg 19 / Office 115

Levai P

 

 Péter LÉVAI

 levai@bnc.hu
Phone: +36 1 392-2512
Bldg 3 / Office 111

 

Scientific and Management Coordinators

Rosta L

László ROSTA

rosta@bnc.hu
Phone: +36 1 392-2789
Bldg 16 / Office 105

Belgya T 

Tamás BELGYA

belgya@bnc.hu
Phone: +36 1 392-2531
Bldg 21 / Office 119

 
Branyai R

 

Rózsa F. BARANYAI

baranyai@bnc.hu
Phone: +36 1 392-2799
Bldg 10/ Office 415

Fuzi J

 

 János FÜZI

 fuzi@bnc.hu
Phone: +36 1 3922222
  
Ext: 1849
Bldg 16/ Office 104B

 
Mezei M

 

 

Ferenc MEZEI

f.mezei@esshungary.eu

 

Bottyan L

 

 László BOTTYÁN

 bottyan@bnc.hu
Phone: +36 1 392-2761
Bldg 13 / Office 12

       
FM
 

Margit FÁBIÁN

 fabian@bnc.hu
Phone: +36 1 3922222
Ext: 1965, 1475
Bldg 26/ Office 10
Bldg 20c/ Office 209b

SzL

László SZENTMIKLÓSI

 szentmiklosi@bnc.hu
Phone: +36 1 3922222
  
Ext: 3153
Bldg 17A / Office 20

 

International Science Advisory Council (ISAC)

Béla Faragó (Chair), Institute Laue Langevin, France
Victor L. Aksenov, PNPI ’Kurchatov Institute’, Russia
Alexander Ioffe, Jülich Centre for Neutron Science, Germany
Ferenc Mezei, Wigner RCP/ESS Lund, Hungary/Sweden
Gérard Pepy, LLB, France
Zsolt Révay, TUM Munich, Germany
Margarita Russina, Helmholtz Zentrum Berlin, Germany
Massimo Rogante, Rogante Engineering, Italy
Michael Jentschel, Institute Laue Langevin, France
Mihail Avdeev, Frank Laboratory of Neutron Physics, Russia
László Rosta, Wigner RCP, Hungary
Pavol Mikula, Nuclear Physics Institute REZ, Czech Republic
Thomas Geue, Paul Scherrer Institute, Switzerland

Ex-officio members of the ISAC

Rózsa Baranyai, Centre for Energy Research, Hungary
Tamás Belgya, Centre for Energy Research, Hungary
László Bottyán, Wigner RCP, Hungary
Ákos Horváth, Centre for Energy Research, Hungary
Péter Lévai, Wigner RCP, Hungary
János Füzi, Wigner RCP, Hungary
László Szentmiklósi (secretary), Centre for Enegy Research, Hungary
Margit Fábián, Centre for Energy Research, HU

User Selection Panel

Thomas Geue (Chair), Paul Scherrer Institute, Switzerland
Katalin T. Bíró (Co-Chair), Hungarian National Museum, Hungary
Gérard Pepy, Laboratoire Léon Brillouin, France
Pavel Strunz, INP Rez, Czech Republic
Evely Goldfrey, Uffington Heritage Watch, United Kingdom 
Jyrki Raisanen, University of Helsinki, Finnland
Ivan Krakovsky, Charles University, Czech Republic
Michael Jentschel, Institute Laue Langevin, France
Mihály Makai, Budapest Uni. of Technology and Economics, Hungary
Tamás Grósz, Inst. Molecular Pharmacology, HAS, Hungary